Fotos de laura Ogheri

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de laura. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 52, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • teacher (work with disabled students)
  • physical education
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I enjoy traveling, watching people, places and imagine their stories, share them.
I need to use my hands and move my body. I love playing tennis, I practice tai chi, I go walking and ride my bike, but calmly. I live in an apartment for about three years and I like to furnish it with imagination and recycled objects.
I am fascinated by Eastern philosophy, especially traditional Chinese medicine.
I have two daughters (20 and 17).
I haven't hosted yet, but I'm going to do it.
This is my first trip outside of Italy, alone, completely alone. I would like to try the experience of couch surfing, because I am sure that traveling without meeting people is not really traveling.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

meet new people
share experiences
travel alone

Intereses

reading
listen to music
films
do sports
Tai Chi
chinese traditional medicine
cook

  • cooking
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • medicine

Música, películas y libros

I listen to music of all kinds, or almost. I like blues, reggae, pop, rock, jazz too but with moderation.
I love non-commercial films as "Das Leben der Anderen" (Le vite degli altri), but also "Le cochon de Gaza" (Un insolito naufrago nell'inquieto mare d'Oriente) and Ozpetec's movies.
Writers: Faletti, Ammaniti, Mazzantini, Marquez, Allende, Rumiz, Honrby, Doyle, ...

Algo increíble que he hecho

my two doughters

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I could teach you a little of Tai Chi, some italian dishes and Italian language.
I would like to practice my English and to learn it better.
I could share my house, my time, my experiences and what I know, if you like.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

It depends on when you come.
In summer I don't work, so, if you want, I can show what I know of my "land".
When I work I can share with you my evenings. You can use my kitchen and I'd like to cook with you and sometimes also for you.

In my flat there is a couch in a public room, but, if my daughters are out, you can use one of their rooms.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Italy

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de laura. ¡Es gratis!