Logo orange

Laura Price

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I worked in Public Relations.. but n...
  • BA
  • From Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live, learn and be happy :)

ABOUT ME

I really love to have fun and enjoy every day. I don´t think there is any point focusing on the negative in life, so make the best of every situation. My friends and family are very important to me and I really value loyalty in others. My two favourite things are music and laughter. I love to party, meet new people and explore places I have never been!

PHILOSOPHY

You only live once.. so make it count!
Sleep when you're dead

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have only been a surfer so far, have met some amazing people but I look forward to hosting when I return home.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have spent 1 year travelling through Europe, I have some great CS memories! Now I am living in Spain (Barcelona) and loving it!

Interests

Music. Fun. Friends. Meeting new people. Love to explore. Festivals. Eating great food. To smile and see others smile.

Music, Movies & Books

I love music, all types. Anything that makes you get up and dance..!

My favourite movie genre is thriller but I do love a good comedy and chick flick too (I´ll admit it). I enjoy a good book and especially when I can pass it on to someone else, share the love.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Trekking in Sapa, Vietnam was absolutely amazing.

I spent a month in Greece I think it is my favourite destination so far, the people are divine and the landscape is breathtaking!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning Spanish right now, and in exchange helping friends with English

What I Can Share With Hosts

We can share stories of life, travel, experiences, our culture and most importantly share laughs and good times :)

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Montenegro, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile