Laura van Erk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, Italian; learning English
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Mothering (is that an English verb?)
  • Yes, I have been:)
  • From Delft
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm a mother of a 10 month old son so my travels are quite less

ABOUT ME

Happy and very outgoing 33-year old woman (but more like a girl;) who loves travelling to far countries (especially to Asia) but also loves her most favourite country of Europe: Italy! E parlo l'italiano abbastanza bene!

PHILOSOPHY

One year not having travelled, one year not having lived:(

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the moment me and my babyboy sleep in one (!) room and as my couch is to small unfortunately I can't host anyone but I'm trying hard moving to move to a bigger apartment (things go so slow here!). Anyway you're welcome to have a drink with me and I'll show you around!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None at the moment.

Interests

Backpacking, dining out, going to the movies, surfing the web, cuddling my babyboy a lot, cooking spicy food, having a good glass of red wine, watching a dvd with that glass etc.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • red wine
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

To many to mention. Will be available soon!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My trip to Thailand and Laos all by myself.... Amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

Always in life.

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!