Laura Montanari's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 57% response rate
  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Employee
  • 2nd degree
  • From Imola, Metropolitan CityBologna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Laura!
I'm one of this kind of person that's always looking for happiness, always trying to see and have the better from all the situation. I never stop to want the right thing for me and people I love. I'm a very respectful person.

I'm working as Manager in TeaPak, which is a great company which produce Yogi Tea infusions.
I'm also studying naturopathy, I'm deeply in love with an olistic view of life.

My interests:
- Nature: feeling, hearing the nature and being part of it. Being regenerated by the power of it
- Music: there's always time to listen some good live music and move with some good groove
- Horses: this is one of my favourite hobbies.
- Reading: oh god, some good books changed my view of life.
- Chat with friends: friends are my greatest joy. They're my second family and we support each other.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sincerely, I always wanted to try this experience but never really approached to it... till now.
I will be travelling from Nashville to NOLA and I thought "let's go trying couchsurfing and take that opportunity to meet new people and make new friends and maybe have good time together!".
I'm sure it could become the expierence of my life!

Interests

  • horses
  • reading
  • music
  • country music
  • rock music
  • nature
  • reggae
  • blues music
  • green
  • anti-racist

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: all kind of, the important thing is that it has to make me feel better. Love country, blues, rock, reggae. I don't want to close my mind and being loyal only to a kind of music, I want all of them.

Movies: the great and magnificent "Dances with Wolves" <3

Books: so hard choice...... it depends. Probably, the one I'm most linked to is Siddharta of Herman Hesse.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

What I'm trying to do now, trying to spend 3 weeks alone in the Deep South of America meeting new people with similar interests.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm just trying to be the best version of myself. Staying humble.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm italian, I can cook ;)
I'm a very respectful person, I promise I won't be intrusive unless you won't ask me :)
However, I can offer some good chats, I've got plenty of stories of my life.
I'm a sunny person and I will bring good energy to you.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.