Logo orange

Laura Bae

Valladolid, Castile and León, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Learn german and finish my studies.
  • With my parents effort.
  • From Quismondo (Toledo)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find my way.

ABOUT ME

I am engineer. I was trying to fix the world, but I realised that I can´t. So now i´m trying to be happy and make everybody happy around me.
I love travel, knowing new people and living amazing and estrange experiences.
I am very active, sportive and I want to discover as much things i can.
World is too big , so can't stop to rest.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want know people to share experiences, knowledge and to make plans with , travel, know Madrid better, climb, run, try delicious dishes, dance, drink, laugh and chat and cook and...
I don't know, surprise me!!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I went to Paris in a couchsurfer´s house, it was the first time, and I felt that this is very special. Somebody who did´t know me at all gived me a dinner, a bed, and the keys of his house. I felt so good, that made me a better person.

Interests

Learn, travel, live, love...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I got in to a frozen lake in Finland or an amazing sunrise in the Dolomites.
Love, specially love.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cuba, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile