Logo orange

Laura Giavon

Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Maybe Accepting Guests

3% response rate · Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 18 Positive References
  • Fluent in German, Italian; learning Dutch, English, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • student
  • musical high school
  • From Udine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would never join any club that would accept me as a member

ABOUT ME

I'm really obsessed with a few things.

Already 1 year in Amsterdam, studying at the conservatorium. Feels really home here.

Bjork, Harry Potter and Mountains fill my life.

PHILOSOPHY

My philosophy is: SHARING.What can be the the individual without the other? For me, nothing.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm active as much as i can.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met a lot of people all around europe, especially during my Interrail, which i did just after my high school graduation

Interests

i love Mountains and Nature.

I think it's the right way to see the grace in this world.

Music, Movies & Books

My favourite book? Always the last book i read (maybe because i always read very gooooood books). Anyway, my last one was "Just Kids" by Patty Smith. This book is a dream. I just learns so much in a few pages.Music? Ask me what i do not like please.Films? I love quentin tarantino, Kate Winslet and Clint Eastwood, and yes, i admit it i'm sometimes a terrible romantic (Titanic,,love actually) Maybe my favourite film right now is "La grande bellezza", by Paolo Sorrentino.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

My routine in Amsterdam: falling down from the bike

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile