Photos de Laure ADRAGNA

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 3 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Laure. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Receptionist in a sound engineer School
  • languages -
  • De Fleury Mérogis, Ile de France, FRANCE
  • Profil renseigné à 80 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and see new cultures, share with people :)

ABOUT ME

I am very friendly, full of energy and enthusiasm, really curious, learning person, i love dancing, and if you play guitar i would love sing with you but i won't warranty my voice! ahah
I love simple things of life!

I have one goal in this life for now: Travel everywhere!

I was living in the suburbs of Paris and now I leave in Montreal since 2 years with a work permit. I wanna meet lot of people, make some parties, enjoy the place etc!
But now i'm planning some holidays somewhere so.. i m looking for a place to be hosted :)

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy each moment in the present, live your life as your first day.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

In fact, I am open to everythink! Playing soccer, volley, cards, small weekend anywhere, camping, rafting, beach..well, all.

Unfortunately, i can't host people in my small flat in Montreal because we don't have a second bed :(

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My favorite experience in this website is the subscription. That was so cool!
I'm joking.
I already met someone as a couchsurfing, he didn't host me at the end but we kept in touch!!! :) Was a great experience!

Centres d'intérêt

Discover new activities is my favorite hobbie!
I love:
drawing & painting,
Photography,
Going out in pubs,
kayak,
travelling,
playing Soccer and handball, volley ,
Singing and dancing,
politic,
meet people!! :)
Well, i m open to other things so.. that's not all :)

  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • soccer
  • handball
  • languages
  • beaches

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

livres :
L'homme qui voulait être heureux, laurent gounelle
L'aveuglement, Jose carneiro
Le gone du shaabah, Azouz Begag,
dans la peau d'un noir.
Lise bourbeau : ecoute ton corps, les 5 blessures,
Musique :
Electro, electro-swing, dubstep, rock, rnb, pop, ragga dancehall and reggae, instrumental, and others. (everything actually!)

Films :
Inception

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Parachute jump,
Leaving at 19 years old travel alone in Ireland with NO understanding at all the english.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach :
BD drawing characters,
personnal development :)
French.
Dancing class,

I would like to share :
Languages, cultures of countries, music, creativity, dancing, cooking :)
someone who can show me the place a bit :)

We would like to learn :
Everythink that could be learned!!! =)

Pays que j'ai visités

Canada, Croatia, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, France, United Kingdom

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Laure. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes