Laureen Sophie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laureen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm an open person, who likes to travel a lot, read books, explore new things and cultures , go to galleries and just enjoy life :) I'm 18 years old and I will graduate from high school next year.After that Iwant to volunteer somewhere in summer and then later start studying international relations or law. I'm learning English , Italian and French and I am fluent in German and Slovak. I'm traveling mostly with my boyfriend..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love to travel and explore new cultures and I believe, that the best way to do this is by meeting people who live in the countries you visit.

Interests

Travelling, reading , politics ,cooking & eating , learning new things

Music, Movies, and Books

all kinds, really

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn new things about different cultures and languages and Im sure I could give some of that back , about mine too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories about the countries me and my boyfriend visited ( we often travel together ) & about the ones we come from :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Laureen’s full profile. It’s free!