Lauren Elmohalawy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lauren’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic (Egypt)
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm the sort of person who loves to explore! I love going for walks everywhere! Weather it be down the river or the woodlands or just through the towns! I love going out and doing things! I would love to explore more of the world! I have an amazing daughter and a wonderful husband! I love my family and I live close to most of them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and explore the world one day!

Interests

Travelling
Swimming
Seaside
Walks

  • baking
  • historic sites
  • exploring new places
  • driving
  • seaside
  • walking around

Music, Movies, and Books

R&B
Pop
Dubstep
A mixture of most music
Movies I'll watch all sorts from action to thriller to animation, comedy and chick flicks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed the massive hill with man on a horse in Weymouth it turns out the picture is made up of white stones!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun out going person always up for a laugh and love meeting new people!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Netherlands Antilles, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Lauren’s full profile. It’s free!