Lauren Valerie Trinkwon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lauren’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Japanese, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University of Birmingham, UK
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi there! I am a 20 year old student studying French, Spanish and Japanese at the University of Birmingham (Birmingham, England) and am looking for any sort of work that allows myself to live and work within an environment where I can practise and improve on these languages.

I've just spent the last month travelling throughout South America, visiting the cultural and historical sites that I really find interesting, and 5 months prior to that studying in Montevideo, Uruguay. I would be more than thrilled to chat and share my experiences of living in South America with others and I am always so eager to hear the tales of other fellow travellers!

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • wildlife
  • photography
  • traveling
  • animal care
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • urban exploration
  • cinema
  • learning languages
  • exploring
  • wild camping
  • helping others

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiked in the Himalayas

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Germany, India, Italy, Malta, Poland, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Lauren’s full profile. It’s free!