Lauren Silverstein's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lauren’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I am currently working in Karlsruhe, Germany as an Au pai...
  • I have my BA in Child and Adolescent Development and I am...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to see and experience all the beautiful and interesting places that this world has to offer.

ABOUT ME

I love to travel, whether it be big city touring or camping in the woods, because every place brings different and exciting experiences. I am a happy and outgoing girl who is always open to meeting new people, visiting new places and trying new things.

PHILOSOPHY

Live life to the fullest and never give up on your dreams or yourSELF.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've found that staying with locals has brought the best experiences and friendships and I look forward to creating more of those connections!

Interests

I am (or can be) interested in pretty much everything, but if I haven't done it yet, I'm definitely interested in trying.

  • traveling
  • camping

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lauren’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups