Fotos de Lo Gramond

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lo. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Photographer/bartender
  • Some college but quickly realized I'd rather teach myself
  • De New York, NY, USA
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

What I wrote below is probably still true now but could of changed. I wrote it while living in the back of my car traveling Australia. Need a place to crash ideally with another traveling type of mind.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Currently I'm traveling around the world and starting in Australia. As I'm doing a road trip I thought this would be a good way to meet locals. -not currently true anymore

Intereses

I love anything outdoors just not in the extreme sports type of way. I like to take my time if I'm hiking, kayaking, fishing and pretty much anything in general. I'm a photographer so most types of art interest me unless it's one of those super posh exhibits where there's a white cube in the the middle of a white room type of thing..... I find those things ridiculous. Love to read! Especially the German and Russian authors at the moment such Herman Hesse book I'm in the middle of. Food! Oh my gosh food, wine, beer love it all.

  • arts
  • books
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • extreme sports

Música, películas y libros

I could spend days filling this out. My short answer used to be love all music but country, love all movies except really stupid comedy's, and love all books expect corny love ones.

However, I've come to find this answer is no longer true as there are no absolutes and plenty of exceptions!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Could someone please teach me to wine the battle I'm having with my autocorrect ?

Países que he visitado

Australia, Belgium, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Spain, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, France, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lo. ¡Es gratis!