Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


I'm an independent, spontaneous and honest girl person who loves to laugh and to enjoy life.
I left Italy when I was 21 and started to live in different places and so far, I've met so many different people and so many different cultures.

All these moving and travelling made me quite open minded and very easily adaptable to pretty much all situations.

“We travel, some of us forever, to seek other states, other lives, other souls”

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING: Unfortunately I can't host because I have no space but I would be happy to catch up and show you the city!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE: Some of them wonderful and some others a bit weird actually!


I love spend time with my friends as I love to spend time with myself.

I'm always up for drinks and good parties; I love to dine out as to dine in; visit the typical local shops or just relaxing on a beach with one caipirinha (or whatever) in my hand.. :)
I love nature, food, sports and chocolate in every kind of form and shape!

  • dining
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Greece, Israel, Japan, Kenya, Maldives, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups