Laurine Hilaire's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Medicine student 4th year
  • From Sainte-Sigolène, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a french girl, studying medicine. I really love to travel everywhere, to do extreme sports and to meet people from different cultures !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i'm in Couchsurfing now as a guest because i'm doing a roadtrip with my boyfriend through Europe and mostly Norway to explore climbing crags.
From next september, i'll be a host in my studies city in Saint Etienne so you're welcome to my place !

Interests

  • rock climbing
  • meeting new people
  • playing piano

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not only once but all the experiences when i left alone to live with people i just met from different cultures, different countries or languages for a while, one month or half a year. That's the moment you learn the more about yourself and about the others. These moments are so enriching that i'm always looking for others opportunities like this.

Teach, Learn, Share

why not going climbing ? :)
I also love cooking, sharing new meals and learning how to do it to be able to cook it again by myself to remember the moment i first ate the meal.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to learn about their favorite food, about their way of life, their culture and why not to show what are my favorite food, my hobbies, how i see things, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Canada, Denmark, England, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Peru, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurine’s full profile. It’s free!