Photos de David Law

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de David. L'inscription est gratuite !


  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Malay
  • 32, Male
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Retail Pharmacist at the moment but am keeping my options...
  • Bachelor's Degree (Pharm)
  • De Born in Kuching, Sarawak and was brought up in Sibu
  • Profil renseigné à 65 %

À propos de moi


Travel the world and discover various cultures among different people and at the same time, making real and similar-minded friends during the process while having fun too :)


Am based in Kuala Lumpur at the moment after living in Brisbane, Australia for 9 years where I spent my uni years and the first couple of working years. I gain a lot of energy through traveling and I think it's time for me to venture out and explore the world in a special way through CS.

Centres d'intérêt

Music (Mainly Piano)
Films and Cinemas
Learning new languages

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • dialects
  • languages

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies - Les Misérables,
The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
Life of Pi
Music - I enjoy a wide range of music from pop to classical so it's hard for me to list down what I like. Mika, Justin Timberlake, Emilie Simon, Yael Naim, Beyonce..........just to name a few.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Sometimes it's the simple things in life that make me awestruck. I'm yet to discover the most amazing things or sights in the world and hopefully, CS will be a great platform to experience this :)

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I think everyone has that special something that we could learn from and be appreciative of. As I have a huge interest in languages and linguistics, learning new languages would be something that I wanna do in the mean time, in particular Spanish and French.
As I'm a frequent user of three languages (English, Chinese and Malay) as well as two other Chinese dialects, I'm sure I'll be able to teach others if they wanna learn them and I find it extremely fulfilling and satisfying while sharing and teaching something I know and am passionate about :)

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, China, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Malaysia

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de David. L'inscription est gratuite !