Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 58, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm technical assistant at accounting dep. and I teach Sp...
  • Primary at french school in Venezuela. Secondary and Univ...
  • From Born in Caracas, Venezuela. Grew up in Caracas and Buenos Aires.
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


Have a beautiful travel around some countries of Southeastern Asia


I am interested in traveling, meeting people from many places to exchange and learn from them.

I am smily person and I am plenty of joy of life.

I am in love with a special person. I love my son and my friends.


I do my best to be happy and make happy my environment at home, at work and in my personal life.

I try to learn patience and compassion.

Sense of humor is very important for me! :) Do not forget to smile!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Not yet. I read some profiles and think I will use this kind of couching during my upcoming travel.


Arts, reading, training, mosaics...

  • arts
  • environment
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

In this moment I listen all Bouddah Bar Albums...

I'm reading a book about Japanese Bouddhism...

Last movie I saw: Slumdog Millionnaire

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 1999 I moved to Montreal (from Caracas, Venezuela)

In 2008 I did a bike ride around of St-Jean Lake in Quebec.

In 2009 I did a pilgrimage to Santiago de Compostella in Spain: I walked about 350 Km.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach Spanish, are you interested ?

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Ecuador, India, Laos, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Canada, France, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Lia’s full profile. It’s free!