Lars Baarman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Swedish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • The following try to get their own share of my time: Frie...
  • I'm getting my MSc, (major: applied maths, minor: industr...
  • From Helsinki
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

..to finish my masters degree in 2009! And as always to enjoy my life to the fullest!

ABOUT ME

I'm a positive, social and outgoing student. In me there is a fair share of both "crazyness" and calmness, but most of all I try to be friendly to everyone. I enjoy traveling, outdoor activities, partying, arts, theater and culture as well as a cup of coffee/tea with friends or sometimes by myself. I don't smoke.

I look forward to meet friendly people. :)

Well, that was only a start.. but naturally you can't expect me to write all about myself.

PHILOSOPHY

Smile, and the world will smile back at you

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet.

Interests

Traveling, culture, arts, music, dancing, theater, the great outdoors, partying, photography, hiking, trekking, mountaineering..

  • arts
  • culture
  • theater
  • photography
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • partying
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • mountaineering

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!