Laura B's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Dreaming, eating, enjoying life and people I'm with
  • working girl
  • From Paris
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


Planning so many things!


Well, hard to describe yourself objectively. What can I say? I'm 23 years old, I have just finished University and started to work. Every day I'm looking for informations around the word for my work... so impossible to dream no to go and visit these different countries.
My friends say about me that I'm a trustful person, calm imaginative and often ready to hang out!
I have already welcomed a couch-surfer, but I have never been a couch-surfer myself! hope it'll be a good experience! :)


Carpe Diem but always with an aim :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing




I have welcomed a German girl this summer in my former share-flat, very nice experience which I would like to do again (but maybe later cause I've moved in a new smaller share-flat :()


Cinema, music, modern dance, cooking, drawing, painting, art, reading, swimming, seeing exhibitions...

  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • swimming
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Last movies: Drive, The dictator, Argo
Music : pop/rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My Erasmus year in UK

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach French :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!