Élodie Muller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Élodie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Sign Language - French, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Studying communication in Nancy at the moment
  • From Colmar, Alsace, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the world !

ABOUT ME

I don't really know what I can say of interesting about myself, but my name is Elodie and I live not very far from Colmar (Alsace), but I leave every week to study Communication in Nancy (Lorraine).
Alsace is a very attractive, authentic and charming region.
I only made a few trips in Europe, but I dream to travel worldwide to make numerous enriching meetings.

PHILOSOPHY

"The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only one page"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can't actually host because I still live with my parents, but I'm in a hurry to be able to be soon your host.
I also would like to travel to discover people and new cultures by surfing on your couch !

Interests

Unfortunately I don't practise any sport even if I know that it's really good for the health, haha ! Shame on me...

I like fashion, photography, contempory art and cinema

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • fashion
  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

I like spending a cosy evening in front of the TV. My favorite movies are dramas as "Jeux d'enfants", "Ma première fois", "One day" or "The reader".
I like alternative music, but also a lot of other different styles.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was Au Pair in Germany during dome months this summer. It was a wonderful experience because my host family was just amazing !

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to share my culture and the little things I know about it. I hope that a CS experience will help me to improve me linguistically.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Élodie’s full profile. It’s free!