Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 55% response rate
  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LE_MEX’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 347 References 277 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Product Design Director
  • we don't get no education we get inspiration. If I was ed...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Jeremy. I'm a french person that arrived in the Sillicon Valley in Feb 2012. I work full time as an Interface Designer in a Tech Startup in San Jose.

Besides being very passionate about my work I love the outdoors and sports. Hike, walk, run, bike, surf, juggle, I like a lot of activities. Most of my free time is spent in the beautiful California outdoors.

I also love to travel and anytime I have the opportunity to wander this beautiful planet I do it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people, share stories, become friends, make life long memories.

Interests

Photography, design, hiking, running, biking, surfing, traveling

  • design
  • photography
  • running
  • technology
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach and you'll learn

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cameroon, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, France, French Guiana, Mexico, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    55 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see LE_MEX’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups