Lea Calvo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Latvian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Belfort, Territoire de Belfort, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Léa, French girl. I am 21 years old. I’m french girl in Latvia until august 2022 for work in french school. Since few months I have also been working in a club at night.

About me, I am very sociable and I love to discuss with
people, tell my anecdotes of life etc..

If you want see my adventures in Latvia and around Europe you can follow my travel account on Instagram : lea_en_trip
And thank to that you can see about me and my life ! ;)

One of my greatest passions is nature. I love going for walks/hiking in the mountains when I am in France. the place where I feel better is in a quiet place with a beautiful landscape

I am new on CS, I have not used for a long time and my English is not perfect.. so I apologize in advance if sometimes my messages are clumsy :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been on Couchsurfing since I was hosted through CS through my friends account and it has been my best travel experience and I have met people who will forever be in my heart and memories.

For me Couchsurfing is a way to share knowledge and good advice. moreover, I do not have a perfect level of English, meeting people and chatting with them allows me to improve and acquire vocabulary.

For the moments, I can’t host because I live in a flat in Rīga.

Interests

  • photography
  • wine
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • mountains
  • nature
  • friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listen ABBA, I don’t know why but their music make me happy ! My favorite artist is Nekfeu, he is a French rapper

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my life right now is an extraordinary adventure. indeed I work during the day in a school, at night in a club so I meet a lot of people. moreover, on weekends I travel a lot when I didn't do it in France. So my life right now is amazing

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to discover their culture and have good advices to have a better stay.
We can share lot of thing together, do a walk, share a meal or a beer or something like that. I am open for everything proposition to share moments together !

Moreover, I travel a lot alone so being with a CS is for me the possibility of creating links and being in good company!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile.