Lea guillaumard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Occupationnal therapy for me and physioth. for my partner
  • No education listed
  • From Grenoble, Rhone-Alpes, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

In fact we are a couple using this profil, me Lea and my partner Pierre-Louis.
We are two french, living in Grenoble (France).
In this moment we are traveling for two months in New-Zealand in a campervan. It was a dream for us to come here since a long time. And it's also our first experience of couchsurfing here!! We think about making this in our apartment in France when we will come back.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We both think that one of the most important thing during our trip is to meet people. This site could be an opportunity for us to travel diferently than seeing only landscape and discover the country talking with local persons.

Interests

We love the mountain and enjoy outdor activities.
We both like to hike.
Lea practice dance and like swimming, and Pierre-Louis the nature, running...

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Sooo much things to say..
ok, some few example:
Music: Of Monsters and Men, Fat Freddy's Drop, Angus and Julia Stone, SOJA, Dusty Kid or Jon Hopkins
Movies: Good morning England, Carnet de voyage... and many others
Books: La course du mouton sauvage, Ensemble c'est tout, La secte des egoistes...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with a hundred of dolphins in Kaikoura!

Teach, Learn, Share

When we travel we can help you for maybe little works to do in your house.
The most important for us is to share a moment togheter.
What we nead to learn is the Englsh with you!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

In France, welcoming persons in our house, we can share the french way of cooking, and for me Pierre-Louis i can share my knowledge of the mountain auround Grenoble indicating some hike to do and maybe making one with you if i have got the time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Guadeloupe, Iceland, India, Italy, Norway, Sweden, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile. It’s free!