Lea-Jb's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea-Jb’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Jb - sport, tourism and local development - Léa - social ...
  • No education listed
  • From France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

We live in Millau, France. We travelled quite a lot (New Zealand, Thailand, Laos, USA, Canada...) and we appreciated when we've been hosted by people.

Léa- I'm from Toulouse, where I studied social work. I always love to travel around the world and meet new people with differents culture and lifestyle.

Jb- I'm from Haute-Savoie near Chamonix. I'm a climbing instructor, I practise climbing for 15 years, and really enjoy music and outdoors. I've down my studies in Sport, Tourism and Local Development.

We are expecting from Couch Surfing to find open-minded people to share good moments.

Interests

Hiking, visiting, rock Climbing, Read, discover new cultures (music, lifestyle, philosophy...), nature, sport

  • culture
  • instructor
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • social work
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Archive, Wax Tailor, San severino, Beach House, M, and many others... .
Books : Stephan Sweig, Dracula, Ken Follet

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Plainty that we'd like to share!

Countries I’ve Visited

New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea-Jb’s full profile. It’s free!