Lea E.J.R's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Business and Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

hey,

I am a very optimistic, happy and inquisitive person who loves life, exploring new places, learning languages and other interesting things, cooking tasty food (and eating it!), meeting people and drinking good beer with friends.

When I decide to travel, I also decide to get to know a different culture including the people and the mentality of it. There is no better way to get all that to know, then spending time with locals and become a part of their daily life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am a "people person." I just love to meet people from all over the globe. I am always interested in learning about other cultures.
CS is like having a friend, whom you haven't met yet, in every country of the world. So, I am on CS hopefully to meet with HIM/HER AND THEM.

Interests

TRAVELING AND MORE TRAVELING!!!!

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I feel like the only person that doesn't like Electro. Other than that, I listen to everything. Seriously everything. Even electro sometimes ;)

For books and movies that's just the all-all-all time favorites I read and watched over and over.

Books: The Heart is a lonely Hunter, Black like Me, Outsider in the White House and all kinds of Fairy Tales from around the world.

Movies: Into the Wild, Django Unchained, The Invention of Lying, Inside Out

Teach, Learn, Share

Yes, I can teach someone to speak French, Spanish, English and German.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile. It’s free!