Logo orange

Lea He

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I live the rest of my life with stud...
  • Too much
  • From Inner Mongolia, China, well i live in France now
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Can i say LORD of the ring

ABOUT ME

Well, here comes the self-introduction part.I am a Chinese girl who lives in France for now. Capricorn, so happy all the time, but have my black hours. Love life, happy to meet everybody from everywhere of this planet, but of course, if you are ET,don't hesitate to contact me.

Voilà voilà, c'est moi.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is too short, be happy whenever i can, be who i am all the time.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I did register last year, but i don't get chance to start my self-surfing journey till this year. So i can say i'm still new here, and will start my journey in several days, wondering who is my first couch host, lol...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None for now

Interests

Travel, video games, film, swim, basketball, book, tv, dance,bavarder avec les amis.

Music, Movies & Books

Gone with the wind(movie and book) Rainbow Moby Dick L'étranger Great Gatsby

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travel to my dream place, marry the guy i love will be in the future; so i say my work as journalist is awesome!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm still new here, but i would like to share with others, so if i have too many questions, don't get afraid. Vice versa, whatever question you have, throw it to me hahaah

Countries I've Visited

Germany, Italy, Morocco

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile