Leandro Odero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leandro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Spanish Translator and Interpreter
  • Florida International University (Miami, FL. USA)
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I am a 26 year-old Spanish Translator and Interpreter who was born in Quilmes (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
At the age of 14 my family and I won the Visa Lottery to obtain the United States Permanent Resident Card. And we moved to the U.S.! This was a big change in my life. We lived in the State of Florida for 10 consecutive years.
Today I can say that I am very happy with my life and what I've done up to now. But I still want more! I want to travel the world, and explore new places.
I know there are lots of friendly people all over the world, and I want to meet them, since I am used to living in a multicultural state, which is the State of Florida, United States.
I am currently living in Buenos Aires, Argentina, and want travelers to get to know my homeland and enjoy their stay in this awesome country: Argentina!

Interests

  • traveling
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Leandro’s full profile. It’s free!