Logo orange

Lea Wig

San Francisco, California, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • joyeria
  • not school
  • From bay area , cali
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

buscando mi querida soledad y la buena gente que lleva.

ABOUT ME

cali-grown and currently living in the bay area. doing art, music, and all forms of protest.
i started my journey to becoming a musician last year. its never too late for anyone.

i started my street art vending life these past 6 months.
ive been making jewelry from re-loved and used materials. I can do magic with some old and broken stuff.
checka!

PHILOSOPHY

i feel like i just woke up in a post-apocaliptic world surrounded by zombies. they don't want to eat brains they just want to buy stuff...even scarier.

we gotta find our own truth in this shit. we gotta teach each other stuff too. skillshare/ trueque/ barter!!!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i like beer. let's drink beer.
when im back in san fran, ill be able to help out any travelers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

first official couchsurfing exp was in London and it was sweet. other than that we always open our home up to those who need it and know what it means to share. not just things but experiences, art, and views.

Interests

Playing Music, studying languages, writing my big thoughts, talking to people, and trying to figure out what the fuck is up with this world.

estamos en resistencia.

Music, Movies & Books

blues, soul, rock & roll, doom-pocalypse

i feel like i can read almost any book and enjoy it because i can always think critically and form my own opinion from what i read.

i enjoy a good film. no hollyweird shit though. unless its old trash from the 80's. love trash.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

the first time i was in mexico city, i was drinking tequila with mariachis in Garibaldi and all of a sudden a woman with no legs was sitting on the ground next to me and she said i had beautiful skin. what greater affirmation of life does one need?

Teach, Learn, Share

i can knit and sew, so let me know if yo need a winter scarf. im learning to play guitar so i can share some songs. i love to share and exchange music. it is a great way to teach and learn. i feel like the best learning happens through good conversations. I sing, dance, sew, bead, and work constantly to cultivate more skills to share.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Chile, Mexico, Netherlands

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile