Lebo Elevarte's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lebo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Silversmith
  • university of life ;)
  • From Mexico city.
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy life, just live here and now with no expextations.

ABOUT ME

Im an easy going smiley kind of person, open to make new friends, always looking to have fun and to learn from new experiences, im very respectful with others and with life in general, i love peace and rest, but when its party time, wel, it is party time :)

Interests

The thing a I like the best is spending time with my friends, I treasure those momments. But well of course thats not all, Im a Silversmith, I love to create original designs and see how far I can go with it, shaping diferent kind of metals to create beautiful jewelery or accesories is how I spend most of my time. Im also a big fan of percussions, who loves to play the Djembe and the Darbuka, I also have a small motorcycle bussiness and I really like tattos to!!!!

  • partying
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling you see to many things that take your breathe away, but one of the most amazing things I have lived was one year ago in cambodia when i had the oportunity to share a little time with elefants, touching them and just being around them was beautiful it filled my heart, Other thing was just being travelling through Bali, I love that place is just amazing i would love to live there!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Canada, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Lebo’s full profile. It’s free!