Logo orange

Si Lee

Beijing, Beijing Municipality, China

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Si's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified); learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • Master
  • From Henan,China
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Do as more as I can.

ABOUT ME

I'm a graduate student on major of Calligraphy, in Beijing Normal University. I like traveling of course, and I like to meet interesting people, listening funny stories about you or your trip.
But I won't do any long time traveling in probably 2 years cuz I've got something more important to do, but I'm looking forward to know the highlights of your journey:")

PHILOSOPHY

明天的淡留到明天再扯。

Interests

reading, writing, painting. Anything creative.

Music, Movies & Books

God of Small Things.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Traveled for 3 months by myself, it's not that a big deal but it surprised myself anyway :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you or even teach you things about Chinese traditional culture like Calligraphy since it's what I've been learning for over 20 years.

Countries I've Visited

Cambodia, China, India, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Si's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile