Logo orange

Mehmet Nurettn

İstanbul, Turkey

Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mehmet's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 30 Positive References1 Negative
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Turkish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • student
  • Medicine
  • From kahramanmaraş
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Happiness:)

ABOUT ME

I m Mehmet from Turkey, and after Florence and New York then finally back to Istanbul again :) I m 25 years old medical doctor (just graduated:) who love travelling and live in diffrent cities:) meet with new people , new experience and new culteres!! Thats my lifestyle:) Also doing sport takes really important time in my life , i wake up early and run about 10k almost everyday. I dont like to talk about myself but if i have to say smthng, i would say that im very open minded and liberal and always ready to learn new things and i hate prejudices !!! I m interested in law and business... I love cooking( especially turkish and italian cusine)

PHILOSOPHY

you have to be happy, to be happy you have to have fun. Thats why you should do what you want ! I want to travel and discover to learn somethings , I want to have many friends from all over the world.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I m hosting and surfing and I can share my experiences.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted people from Australia, United States , Canada, Argentina,Germany,Russia

I surfed in Amsterdam, Paris, Brussel, Zurich and Florence

I think If you are travelling alone , CS is the best choice. I had always good experiences and I made good friendships in each places. ,

Interests

swimming, skiing , football , travel , learning new cultures and languages , reading , history , economy and finance , party, nightlife , drink, shopping , Cooking , cooking , working out !

Music, Movies & Books

films catch me if you can.........hababam sinifi kingdom of heaven...........gladiator the lord of the rings.......godfather

musics jazz , classic , pop etc.

books

dan brown's seyahatname cingöz recai:) sefiler

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Eiffel tower - Paris Phi Phi Island - Thailand Killarney National Park - Ireland Duomo - Florence Il Palio - Piazza del Campo , Siena San Gimignano - Italy

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Turkish and little bit Italian or how to cook delicious foods:) And I really wanna play enstrument , if somebody can teach me to play either piano or saxophone, it d be wonderful:)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mehmet's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile