Lee Fulmer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lee’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • BA in Elementary Education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I love learning and taking part in anything creative. I have always wanted to travel but have never had an opportunity to do so. I like to read but waste a lot of my time watching TV instead ;) I have two dogs who I adore and am warming up to the idea of getting a cat.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a recent college graduate looking for adventure and am seeking it through travel across the United States. My sister and I will be pursuing service opportunities and are looking for places to stay along the way. Hopefully we can find some nice and interesting people to share this experience with.

Interests

Art (making and admiring), TV/Movies/YouTube, Cooking, Researching new ideas for the classroom, Learning about ANYTHING

  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • cooking
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I love alternative but pretty much listen to anything. My favorite, though, is Coldplay.

Movies: Really don't know where to start but my favorite movie of all time is Stand By Me.

Books: I love children's books (having an Elementary Ed degree). My favorite book is The Giver.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I have done thus far with my life is decide to take a gap year. That's the most risky decision I've ever made, though it is tame for some ;)

Join Couchsurfing to see Lee’s full profile. It’s free!