Lee McCarron

London, London, England

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lee’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Intensive care nurse
  • My education including University was all completed in Sc...
  • From Originally from Motherwell in Scotland
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


To save lives on a daily basis :)


Hi all, im a 33 year old Jock living and working in Central London for the past 5 years.
I see myself as a very chilled out person outwith my stressful job. I have just come back from travelling for 8 months and still want to continue with the travelling bug.
I cant think of anything i would rather do than meet new people from all walks of life, i find it fascinating


"Live each day as if its your last".
In my line of work i am reminded each day how precious our time on this wonderful planet is so i try not to take anything for granted and enjoy my time to the full

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Havnt started yet as just joined today........


Until now i had only heard of couch surfing so i unfortunatley dont have any experience but i have stayed with friends and friends have stayed with me and i see myself as a very fun and friendly guest and host


I have a vast array of interests. I adore the great outdoors whether its a walk in the park, a hike up a mountain or swimming in the sea/lake i just adore being out in the fresh air.
I also enjoy taking a saturday afternoon stroll around one of London's many amazing museums and art galleries.
Socialising with friends is also very high on my list of priorities.

Music, Movies, and Books

Ok i have the most eclectic list of music that i like, no joke i like music from classical to frank sinatra to the killers. The only music i dont listen to now is trance and rap.
I would say i enjoy a good movie like the next person although im not a movie buff by any stretch of the immagination.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed Kilimanjaro in 2010 and managed to make it to the sumit, was the most incredible time of my life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Botswana, Ghana, Kenya, Malawi, Namibia, New Zealand, Rwanda, South Africa, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Uganda, United States, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lee’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups