Seoul, Seoul, South Korea

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LEE’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student
  • Kookmin University
  • From Seoul, Korea
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Let's all be a realist but let's keep an impossible dream in our heart


I'm a NoJin Lee, 22 old guy that loves to make new friends and have fun.
I have traveled south-east of Asia (Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia and HongKong) to interview the people who is related about my report~ Of course, I took a rest too!

I realized that there are a lot of best people in the world.
So,I have pen pals lots of great friends and we have built really nice bond.

I like traveling any place. I can meet many new people and communicate! It is awesome.

I travel to Europe from 15th, September to 11th, November. I am going to visit at UK, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Czech Republic, Austria, Italy, Switzerland, France and Spain.
I look forward to visiting there!
It has been my dream since I graduated from high-school. So, I took a year off university to enjoy this trip! I hope to get more than sightseeing by meeting and communicating with the local friends!

I am sure that CS can make me get a unforgettable experience.

Though I travel to Europe for 2 months, if I comeback home and have a chance to host, I'll try to make your stay as safe and magical as possible. I'm always ready for friends, traveling, dreams and adventures.

I love having or visiting people!

I live with my family and they hope to host other people though they cannot speak English..

I wish you are gift of my life. And I want to be your gift.


Enjoy your life !
Don't regret about your behavior!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I don't have experience about CS.. But I start this project from my Europe trip!


Automobile engineering
Swimming, Traveling, Listening to music
Making a new friend , Drinking beer
Talking with friend

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all genre of movie if it is interesting.
I like music especially, the song of Jason Mraz and Maroon 5.
I like Guillaume Musso's books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Knowing Couch surfing and join it.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: some guitar,but a little bit. Korean, Ski

Learn: Humor, Singing, Dancing and lots of things that I don't have

share: everything i've got. some jokes. pictures and stories of my life

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see LEE’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups