LEFEBVRE Charlotte's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LEFEBVRE’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Human and cultural exchange, travelling all around the wo...
  • Master degree in chemistry
  • From Nantes- France
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Freedom, Peace and Love. I want to make everybody happy.

ABOUT ME

I chose a special way of life. My professional life is not so important because I don t want to be a robot. I don t want to earn money to have things. I want to feel emotions, to live adventures,to be free, to catch moments. That s why I am traveling a lot.
After the end of my studies, I start traveling one year in Africa, in South America and in India. Then, I traveled 6 months in west Africa and found a job as a teacher in Togo. Now, I am traveling in Asia for one year.

PHILOSOPHY

Everybody can be happy in whatever life conditions. We have to be satisfied by what he get instead of expecting more. We have to know ourselves to know where we are going. This is freedom ! Peace and love.
In my life, I try to find the balance between my job, my desire of traveling and my convictions. In the future, I would like to be more stable to start some projects to develop the economy of a local area in Africa.

Interests

Art, Music, Traveling

  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • teaching
  • sociology

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music or movies if it is not commercial. I like when I can feel an artistic dimension.
But I am very sensitive to the 70 s music. Janis Joplin, Jimi Hendrix, Ottis Redding ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many ! too long to tell.

Teach, Learn, Share

I learnt many things during my trips I like to share. We are all humans, but in function on the story, the sociology-economical context of a country, it creates different ways of life, different mentalities. So, I like to exchange about life experience.
Also, I like to dance. I can teach some french dance and french language.
I start to learn how to play the guitar but I would like to improve myself. I am always curious to know how to cook new dishes from everywhere.

Join Couchsurfing to see LEFEBVRE’s full profile. It’s free!