Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LEHALIE’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


save the puppies


Hello out there!
My name is Mady and I´m a 22-year-old design student from Berlin, Germany.
Besides my love into art and creative matters I really enjoy traveling and learn about new cultures and ways of life.
I´ve already been to several places, as Thailand, Sweden, Dominican Republic, Mexico, France, Italy, UK and also spent one year in the US (Illinois) for Highschool. This year I made a trip trough west Europe with a VW Bus.
I love to learn and speak different and new languages and want to improve my skills all the time. I´d be happy to help you with German,English or French, if you want!

Again and again it is interesting and exiting to get to know new people and their way of life.
If I start laughing one its hard for me to stop it.
Hope to make new contacts here on couchsurfing very soon!!

By the way, I´m actually really good in making sushi (i worked in a sushirestaurant more than 1 year). So we should make some, if we have time ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


meeting new people, have fun


i was hosting several people from austria, italy and the us.

i surfed all over the us, canada, in cologne and hopefully soon in iceland!


I´m an easygoing, honest, responsible and warmhearted girl. I love to laugh and would consider myself as a real funny and humorous person ☺ I try to make people feel comfortable wherever I can. I like the contact with people and get in touch with new ones, learn about their personality and their experiences.
I am foreseeing, responsible, able to work under pressure and a real team player.
I love challenges, and discovering new things and possibilities.

I am a really active person!
I used to play soccer for 5 years as the only girl in a boys team.
Now I go out for jogging, bicycling; I´m doing Pilates and Yoga and I am able to ride (western and English).
I also play the guitar and the drums. Sometimes I sing too.
I love animals, and my biggest love is my lab dog girl Leha ☺
I also like the creative cuisine and often cook for family and friends.

Music, Movies, and Books

the doors, pink floyd, nirvana, pothead, radiohead, apparat, SBTRKT, trenetmöller, the xx, tosca, thom yorke, massive attack, bob dylan

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It probably was my Eurotrip with a VW Bus.
And i secretly hope on going with it once around the world :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see LEHALIE’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups