Lehoczki Erzsébet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lehoczki’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

oh she's funny.got a sense of humour.she's not that party-girl, but likes to go out, being on the road, travelling.literraly, sitting on the bus/train and watch the landside or taking long-long walks here and there alone or with friends.
she likes to take care about others physically and mentally as well(bakes a cake or listens to you as long as you need it but let you go if you have to leave:)she likes to belive that life is for loving and sharing and letting flow...

Interests

i'm a jewellery designer student, so i'm interested in art and design, of course.but mostly not the fancy side, i prefer ecological and sustainable things, simple but useful solutions for any kind of daily problems, big or small.
i like to take pictures.
like to sing or whistle in any kind of situation.(whistling christmas songs in the middle of summer...)
i love to cook.more to bake.
i like to go to markets-any kind of.vegetables,fruits,fish, fleamarkets...
like to observe local people at their daily routin at market, on the streets-squares-beaches.
i like to act like an observer or a local, and hate to act like a turist.

  • fish
  • arts
  • singing
  • design
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • cheese
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • beaches
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

amazing things for me are mostly when more of my senses are satisfied-see and smell and hear or taste or feel a nice thing at the same time-it can be a good wine with cheese while watching something spectacular(lake/sea/mountains/forests/landscape),listen to good music or sounds of nature feeling grass/sand/cosy blanket beneath, smell of the open fire while dancing...
they can happen anytime, anywhere...

Join Couchsurfing to see Lehoczki’s full profile. It’s free!