Leila Balvanovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Medicine student
  • From Bern, Canton of Bern, Switzerland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hellou. So what is there to say about me 🤔

I am a medstudent and love animals. In my freetime I do ballet and swim (and some more sports ^^)

I love photography, music and dance. I am a bookworm and not very good in newer musictitles. (I like the classical stuff more ;)) poetry is a language I speak with my heart.

I love to cook and to bake. MostlymI really just smash some stuff in a pan and get spmething really yummy and new.

I am not really the party girl. I like deep conversations and long walks, so if you and I can go for a walk and you show me some really nice places that are special to you, you can bet I will have a PERFECT time!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because I want to meet new people and prep my language knowledges. I like to stay at places where I can feel like home. In hostels you may meet a lot of people bit they come and go and you barely can catch the, for a talk, or they are already leaving the next day before you can get to know them. In a hotel on the other hand you don't really get the chance to talk to anyone if you're not the perfect extrovert... So I wanted to give it a try and maybe get a chance to experience something wonderful.

Interests

  • animals
  • books
  • cooking
  • animal care
  • music
  • dance
  • photograph

Music, Movies, and Books

best movie --> Titanic 🙈 , Murder in you and Rush

best books... oh how to choose... I think the great gatsby and A. Christies, And then there were none are my #1's for now.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been a Nanny in the U.S.A. for 2 months

What I Can Share with Hosts

Swiss Chocolate and a view of a new perspective (seeing the little special things)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Egypt, Italy, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Leila’s full profile. It’s free!