Lela Wortmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Speechtherapist
  • A Levels, Studying
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently traveling around SEA.

Anyway, when I'm neither working nor studying I love spending time somewhere surrounded by people...
I'm dying for good food, love sitting in a cafe, having a cup of coffee and a good piece of cake.

The other thing I love is traveling. This summer I went to Vienna and Lisbon. Fall in love with both cities actually.

I think I'm pretty much easy going and I'm always interested in meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I made great experiences in Vienna.
During cs I met so many nice people to spend time with, it was amazing.

Interests

music, traveling, cooking, bakery, reading, meeting new people, coffee&cake, learning French

  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like music and there too many artist I like listening to :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Myanmar, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lela’s full profile. It’s free!