Logo orange

Len Evanoff

Hachioji, Tokyo, Japan

Maybe Accepting Guests

66% response rate · Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Len's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 21 Positive References1 Neutral2 Negative
  • Fluent in English, Japanese, Thai; learning Chinese, Lao, Thai
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Self Employed
  • Masters in University of Tokyo
  • From Hachioji, Tokyo, Japan
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello、สวัสดีครับ、 こんにちは、您好、ສະບາຍດີ、ជំរាបសួរ、မင်္ဂလာပါ!

I am half Japanese half American. ผมเป็นลูกครึ่ง ญี่ปุ่น - อเมริกัน 日本とアメリカのハーフです。 我半的日本人半的美國人。 ເວົ້າລາວໄດ້ເລັກນ້ອຢ

My native languages are English and Japanese. I can speak and write Thai, and am also learning Chinese. I am interested in the world (especially Asia!!)

ภาษาแม่ผมคือ ภาษาอังกฤษ และ ภาษาญี่ปุ่น ผมสามารถ พูด ฟัง อ่าน เขียน ภาษาไทยได้ และกำลังเรียนภาษาจีนด้วย ผมสนใจโลก (เฉพาะเอเชีย!!)

母国語は英語と日本語です。 タイ語の会話と読み書きができ、中国語も勉強中です。 世界に興味があります(特にアジア!!)

我的母語是英語和日語。 我可以說和寫的泰語,和我也學中文。 我感兴趣的世界(尤其是亚洲!!)

------------------------------------------------

Len Evanoff (เลน อิวะโนฟฟ์、エバノフ廉、伊万诺夫廉) https://www.facebook.com/len.evanoff

== INTERESTS(ความสนใจ、興味) == ● Non-drinker, non-smoker, likes healthy food. ● I had engaged in happiness studies for a long time (starting from Biology, to Psychology/Neuroscience, and then Social Studies). ● Asia, Business, Nature, Psychology, Health, IT, Physics, and etc.

== SKILLS (ความสามารถ、技能) == - Language (Japanese, English, Thai, Chinese, Lao) - Programming (HTML, Visual Basic, MatLab, R, & E-Prime) - Driving (Cars & Bikes, Manual/Automatic) - Cooking (Japanese, Thai, Indian, Chinese, & Western) - Instruments (Vocal, Piano, Guitar, & Drums) - Dance (10 years of Ballet, Yoga, Fire Dance, Hip-Hop, Lock, Jazz, & Break)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Showed up in a TV drama as a "prodigy" ballet dancer.

Countries I've Visited

China, Denmark, Finland, Guam, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, Norway, Philippines, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Japan, Norway, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Len's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile