Leni Glinder's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Danish, French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Musician
  • I studied Social Works and Scandinavian culture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi
I'm Leni and I'm from northern Germany.
I like to explore the world and other cultures and meet people from different countries. I just finished my Australia trip and I loved it! Sleeping under the stars, meeting new people from all over the world and not to know, which beautiful places the next day will bring. The freedom of travelling is incredible. At the moment I write my master thesis in social works and I work as a musician. I like to jam with other people, i like the nature, animals, the sea, camping and campfires (maybe with one or two beer...).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great possibility to meet new people from all over the world!

Interests

  • singing
  • festivals
  • beer
  • music
  • travel
  • nature
  • playing guitar
  • campfires
  • riding
  • table soccer
  • billards
  • swimming in the sea

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some handmade music :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Leni’s full profile.