Fotos de Lena Steinkamp

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Lena. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Student/ traveler
  • Bachelor of Science (Human Resources)
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 55% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm Lena from Germany and after a long time of studying without knowing the goal I'm starting traveling to get to know the world and the different kind of people who are living in it.
I'm an uncomplicated person who loves to lough and having fun! But I have a serious side as well which can discuss about political, ethical or other topics - but don't worry, I like the fun part a lot more, not rejecting a beer and some funny conversation! ;)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

The best thing is to meet great people with different cultural backrounds, having a great time and creating unforgetable memories! I think it's a great way to reduce prejudice and to become more open minded - more important than ever in the given situation in Europe!
Furthermore I'm selfish so I 'd like to meet local people in the countries I'm traveling to learn more about the culture and get some insider tips to get to know the real life you can't find in travel guides!

Interesses

I just love to discover new things - music, books, movies, experiences, cities, countries, people... I like to go partying but I love being part of a great nature as well!
I do horse riding since 17 years and I'm part of a volleyball team and a great choir, because I love music (listening as well as making)! Also I like to cook and learn new things - but unfortunately I'm not the most experienced and talented cooker.. ;)

  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • volleyball

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Too many to make a list! But I like 'the old stuff' as well as new music/movies and I'm always open minded to get to know some new artists and authors!

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

My semester abroad in Sweden! Amazing experience in a beautiful country with lovely new friends!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I definitely want to improve my English!!! In return I could teach you some German and may reduce some prejudice about the beer drinking Germans - in fact that's probably a true one :D

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

A funny, uncomplicated time with serious moments if they're wanted! ;)

Países que Visitei

Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Países em que Morei

Germany, Sweden, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Lena. É grátis!