Lena Urban's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Other
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Doing my Bachelors Degree in Biology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

l`m Lena, currently living in a city in northern Germany, called Bremen. I`m studying Biology at the moment which is pretty interesting but also exhausting sometimes.. During my holidays I like to travel, to meet new people and cultures is amazing and you can learn such a lot. But I guess that's what everybody is writing here.. I`m interested in politics and environmental stuff. I like to cook (I`m vegan, but no worry, I won't try to convince anybody to change their eating habits..!), cycle, be in the nature, meet friends and have nice talks with them, go to partys, practice yoga...
And I`m looking forward to meet you! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and meet new people so I think it`s a awesome opportunity to combining both by doing couchsurfing!

Interests

  • swimming
  • cycle
  • be in the nature
  • go to partys
  • practice yoga...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

brush my teeth!

Countries I’ve Visited

Ecuador, England, France, Madagascar, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!