Lena Ungeringer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • AuPair
  • No education listed
  • From Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hey! :) my name is Lena and I'm 20 years old. Originally I'm from Austria and live near Salzburg (maybe you know it because of 'Mozart' or 'Sound of Music') but currently I'm living in the United States in Alexandria, VA. I'm staying here for a year as an Au Pair. Right now I'm on a tour at the Westcoast and right now I'm in San Francisco and all the Hostels are sold out. I would need a couch only from Saturday to Sunday!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Ok, I just answered that in the 'About Me' box :D but again, I'm not earning a lot of money during my year here and it's also a great way to maybe make some new friends and see a city from another point of view!

Interests

I love to travel, read, eat and sleep :D I also love to meet with my friends, go to the movies, go on roadtrips, go shopping and listen to music!

  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • boxing
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every kind of music. Doesn't mater if Rock, Pop, R'n'B, Rap, Metal etc.
My favourite movies are the 'Lord of the Ring' Triology and also the books. And of course the 'The Hobbit' movies and books!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go to the US for a year without knowing anyone!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you accounting stuff :D haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!