Lena M.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a very open minded, easy going person. I love to hang out with people and exchange different experiences and adventures we had.
I love going out and drinking a cocktail or just skip around bars. I like smoking hookah.
I'm a honest, creative sometimes a bit chaotic girl. However the chaotic part just comes to my planning for my day, living with me is pretty easy since I dont take up much space or need it at all.

My friends like that i'm very responsible and I'm always there to give a helping hand or ear.

Interests

I love working with children and I'm going to be an elementare special needs teacher. Concerts are a very big passion of mine and I enjoy being in the sun for a nice walk or hike. I'm very adventures and I like to explore things all by myself.

On the other side I also like to enjoy a couple of calm hours with a very good book. Some other, rather expensive hobbies of mine are getting tattoos and piercings :)

  • books
  • tattoos
  • piercings
  • concerts
  • cocktails
  • drinking
  • hiking
  • teaching

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The first moment at a concert always leave me speechless. The power and energy that goes through the whole crowd is the most amazing feeling in the world to me.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!