Фотографии пользователя Charles LE

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 9 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Charles. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, French, Vietnamese; learning German
  • 44, Male
  • Пользователь с 2007
  • Marketing Manager
  • Master degree specialized in engineering from a french sc...
  • Из Was born in Saigon (Viet-Nam) and grew up in Paris (France)
  • Профиль заполнен на 55%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

I love to meet new people and find out the different cultures all around the world.

ABOUT ME

I am 33 years old, now working for a international software company specialized in telecommunications in Paris (France), I often have the opportunity to travel all around Europe thanks to my job. I love to meet new people, hanging out with friends, searching for new experiences and adventures. My passion is to travel, travel, travel...
If you wanna know more about me, Do not hesitate to ask me ;)

PHILOSOPHY

We just have one, so live it in the best way you can! Live your life every moment you have, don't waste your time. Enjoy it.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no couchsurfing experience that's why I would enjoy to share experience with you. Just signed up! I hope that I will have the chance to meet some of you and share great time together ;D

Интересы

Tourism, Travelling, Sport (Tennis...), Gastronomy and Marketing are five things which really give me energy and satisfaction.
Being against war, telling stories and singing in the shower.

  • singing
  • traveling
  • sports
  • tennis
  • software
  • tourism

Музыка, кино и книги

I am very ecletic. That's why I can't reduce this most holy trinity of hobbies into a simple list! Movies, Music, and New Technology are things I like to discuss at length, and in person.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Teach french and share everything.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Canada, Germany, Israel, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

France, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Charles. Это бесплатно!