Lena Unmüßig's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • studying
  • Higher school certificate
  • From Freiburg im Breisgau,Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Some facts, I'm 19 years old and I'm living in the very south of Germany,Freiburg.
I graduated from high school one year ago. The past few months I've spent my time earning money and enjoying doing nothing, I work as a waitress in a bowling center and will begin to study this October.

Interests

One of my main interests which I unfortunately can't exercise as often as I'd like is travelling!
Getting to know new people with different backgrounds,varied world views and their very own idea of a fulfilled life, makes me happy.

In this period of my life my travel budget isn't filled enough for a big world trip, but such a trip will be done in the next years in any case.

Otherwise, I passionate about good music and art.
Not forgetting I'm also a girl and love fashion.

  • arts
  • fashion
  • exercise
  • traveling
  • music
  • bowling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Have to think about that!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!