Lenka Antonova

Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lenka’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I would like to occupy my time on this earth in totaly di...
  • best education is life itself
  • From live in Prague now
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




I lived in Holland for nearly 10 years. Now I live since 2006 in Prague. I work in middle management.

We moved a lot, visited a lot of places. I enjoyed France and Greece for the food, lifestyle, the sea and the nature. Have seen the rich and poor of Egypt. I traveled to some places around Europe, but not much as couch surfer yet. Time to give it a try, Ready for next change in my life :-)

I would like to have different life style than working and consuming, but not easy as single mum. The system still has a grip on me and I am still too afraid to start from the other end.

I take the life as it comes. We have lovely Czech song called Jen pro ten dnešní den stojí za to žít. (just for today is worth living) I do not look much forward and live today.
I don’t carry problems or bad things around with me, I try to learn from it and leave it behind me.

Who am I? I am a Libra, very sociable, happy to meet people, diplomatic, esthetic feeling, I like changes because it so exiting, on other hand I like if things are settled and sometimes need time just for myself.
As every human being, I have my ups and downs, but generally I am easy going.


Don’t waste your time and energy, life is short

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am listed as single person, but sometimes I will travel or participate with my daughter Anuschka.

Open to house-sitting, -swap, -renting, or pet sitting.

I would like to get involved in teaching sharing activities regarding arts, crafts, Eco-farms, self sustained farms, kind of wwoofing or bartering projects.
I just got the idea for project or community, where people can get in touch to share their crafty arty skills. There will be local community for Prague.



I had some nice couch surfing- hosting experience.
I like the forums and the community.


music, arts, crafts, astrology, joga, lounging, relax, meet people and diferent cultures, travel, wwoofing,

Music, Movies, and Books

dance music, R&B,

Quentin Tarantino Movies

Harry Mulisch books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still waiting for this moment

Teach, Learn, Share

English, Dutch, crafts, Prague tips, help you to plan your trip to CZ. I have some dutch books I can lend.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Egypt, France, Greece, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Lenka’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups