Lenka  Liskova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lenka ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 9 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • I have gardening high school at Prague.
  • From Prague- capital city in Czech Republic
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


I want to be creative and imaginative. I would like to paiting, but I trying to painting many years ago. Now I start finding myself, but it is very difficult. Because this language is not my mother language and I cannot tell everything what I want.


Now I am in the Toronto and I like to travel to Montreal, but first time I need roof on my head.


First time I must find something iside me. Now I am not sure what I want, maybe my life tell me something about me. When I meet new people I am little bit close of mine. Sure I need help, everybody need help but I very like it to find my way alone, but now, I do not know how.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My friend know the couchsurfing and I travel with her and with our friends.


I was in Calgary and in the Watson lake (couch surfing).


I love flowers and plants (old trees).

  • flowers
  • traveling
  • painting
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

I more like old music Joy Division (I very love the film Control about Ian Curtis- singer, Doors). But I like too some young music- Cranberries etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am very happy when I met somebody who can enjoy own life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Poland, Romania, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Lenka ’s full profile. It’s free!