Logo orange

Lennart Velten

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lennart's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Getting used to drive on the left side :D

ABOUT ME

Blockade in writing my own personal description..seems pretty sad to me :D
But I think I'll better try to give you a good impression about myself but please don't judge me to much for it ;)

Enjoying a good meal and a talk with friends as much as a night out in clubs or a nice sunset on a new beach I find it pretty hard to describe myself.
I am just happy to life my life and to discover something every day. You will often see me with a light smile on my lips just because I noticed something I never saw before.
This is why Im travelling and I never found myslf in my sleepingbag without the feeling that I know a bit more than the day before.

PHILOSOPHY

Living is discovering!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participated in Germany in CS trough friends of mine so I never had my own profile.
In New Zealand I thought about joining this awesome project myself.
Since I am far away from home I am not able to host myself but Im looking forward to do so when I come back.
After the first week it came out that I will travel with friends but now as I am going to go my own way Im looking forward to meet heaps of awesome people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CS is a great concept and I had only good experiences...everyone I met was different and I got a lot of new ideas of living.

Interests

Deejaying, hiking, partying, cooking, playing cards, geocaching, discussing..I think there is nearly nothing Im not interested in..as long as someone shows me how to do it if I dont know.
So if you want to talk about something you can be pretty sure you will find me interested :)

Music, Movies & Books

Books: The Swarm, The Alchemist, Tao Te King, The Godfather

Movies: Ink (this movie is awesome..it is art!)

Music: Anything!!..but if Im alone mostly electronic minimal

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I would like to tell you these moments from face to face, just because they come only in mind in a good conversation ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: German, cooking, origami etc.

Learn: I will find something to learn.everywhere I am but I would love to learn a lot more about asian cooking..and new music...I love new music!

Share: My life

Countries I've Visited

France, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Lennart's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile