Leo Zwiebel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Polish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Traveller and Musician
  • Abitur in Germany
  • From Görlitz, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Just finished school in Dresden, Germany. Now I'm 18 years old.
I play the double bass, mostly Jazz and Funk music.
Since summer I am travelling western europe, trying to get to know some other countries as well as other people.
I grew up in a small village near the polish border where my parents have an organic farm, so I have knowledge about animals and agriculture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

- meet hosts (and get to know their flats and language)
- better than any hostel, because individual
- gathered good experience with this website
- available in every town (at least as far as I know)
- seeing houses in foreign countries from the inside

Interests

  • film making
  • music
  • bass
  • trains
  • double bass
  • timelapse
  • wood work
  • groove music
  • the act of travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to Marcus Miller, Waldeck, Nicholas Repac, ... - electro swing, klezmer, rock'n'roll, groove stuff.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

rode a freight train by night

What I Can Share with Hosts

Storys from Flores (Azores), WWOOFing experience,
hitchhiking advise,
Handycraft abilities

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Leo’s full profile. It’s free!